You are here

Who to contact

General questions about the academy


Contact reception  01752 338373

Enquiries@Plympton.Academy

Concerns and questions about a student


Your first point of contact is your child’s tutor, who will see your child every day, and know them well.

Each year group is also supported by a Pastoral Support Worker and a Head of Academic Progress who should be contacted in an emergency or for serious concerns. For contact details please see the Student Contact List below.

Concerns about safeguarding


If you feel a young person is at risk in any way, contact one of the safeguarding team.

Examinations


If you have any questions or comments about school examinations please contact the exams officer Ms J Bolt  BoltJ@Plympton.Academy

Serious concerns about the academy


Please contact one of the Senior Leadership Team:

Student Contact List


 

Tutor grouptutorPastoral supportHead of Academic Progress

7ASU

Mr A Suter

SuterA@Plympton.Academy

 

Mrs S Puleston

PulestonS@Plympton.Academy

 

Mrs J Pengelly

PengellyJ@Plympton.Academy

7STH

Ms S Thomas

ThomasS@Plympton.Academy

7GFO

Mr G Foxley

FoxleyG@Plympton.Academy

7JCR

Ms J Crook

CrookJ@Plympton.Academy

7APR

Mr A Price

PriceA@Plympton.Academy

7RST

Ms R Stark

StarkR@Plympton.Academy

8KKE

Ms K Kerr

KerrK@Plympton.Academy

 

Ms M Keane

KeaneM@Plympton.Academy

 

Mr J Strachan

StrachanJ@Plympton.Academy

8JED

Ms J Edwards

EdwardsJ@Plympton.Academy

8DHA

Ms D Hawkshaw

HawkshawD@Plympton.Academy

8RHA

Mr R Harvey

HarveyR@Plympton.Academy

8RTH

Mr R Thompson

TompsonR@Plympton.Academy

9HBA

Ms H Barber

BarberH@Plympton.Academy

 

Ms M Keane

KeaneM@Plympton.Academy

 

Mr J Strachan

StrachanJ@Plympton.Academy

9GKN

Ms G Kneebone

KneeboneG@Plympton.Academy

9ARO

Ms A Roberts

RobertsA@Plympton.Academy

9JHE

Mr J Henson

HensonJ@Plympton.Academy

10JMA

Ms J Madderson

MaddersonJ@Plympton.Academy

Ms J Follett

FollettJ@Plympton.Academy

Mr J Yates

YatesJ@Plympton.Academy

10GLA

Ms G Francis-Lang

Francis-LangG@Plympton.Academy

10CPI

Ms C Pitcher

PitcherC@Plympton.Academy

10HPH

Ms H Phare

PhareH@Plympton.Academy

10IGL

Mr I Glanville

GlanvilleI@Plympton.Academy

11MRO

Ms M Romanski

RomanskiM@Plympton.Academy

Ms J Follett

FollettJ@Plympton.Academy

Mr J Yates

YatesJ@Plympton.Academy

 

11KLU

Ms K Luke

LukeK@Plympton.Academy

11STA

Mr S Taylor

TaylorS@Plympton.Academy

11KHI

Ms K Hickling

HicklingK@Plympton.Academy

12JQU

Mr J Quiterio

QuiterioJ@Plympton.Academy

 

Mr M Tinkler

TinklerM@Plympton.Academy

12AFI

Mr A Fitzpatrick

FitzpatrickA@Plympton.Academy

12LNE

Ms L Needham

NeedhamL@Plympton.Academy

13NCL

Ms N Clapson

ClapsonN@Plympton.Academy

13BMO

Ms B Mosley

MoselyB@Plympton.Academy

13IHA

Mr I Hartley

HartleyI@Plympton.Academy

13MAR

Ms M Arkell

ArkellM@Plympton.Academy