You are here

Upcoming Events

First Day of Term

  • Monday, 29 October 2018

First Day of Term

First day of half term

  • Monday, 29 October 2018

Year 7 Bude Residential

  • Thursday, 1 November 2018 to Friday, 2 November 2018

GCSE Awards Evening

  • Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm

'Look to the Future Fair' for Yrs 8 & 11

  • Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Tutor Evening for Yrs 7, 9, 10 & 12

  • Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Year 8 Parents Evening

  • Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Carols on Tour

  • Monday, 10 December 2018 to Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Carol Service - St Mary's

  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Last Day of Term. Early Finish (1PM)

  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Last Day of Term

Last Day of Term

  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018

CPD Day (Academy Closed)

  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018

CPD Day (Academy Closed)

Christmas Break

  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 to Thursday, 3 January 2019

Christmas Day (bank holiday)

  • Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Christmas Day (bank holiday)

Boxing Day (bank holiday)

  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Boxing Day (bank holiday)