You are here

Upcoming Events

Dance Platform Performance

  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Open Evening

  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

KS3 Production

  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Year 11 Prom

  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 - 6:30pm to 11:00pm

Year 9/10 Awards Evening

  • Tuesday, 7 July 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm

Year 7 Induction Evening

  • Thursday, 9 July 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Summer Gala

  • Friday, 10 July 2020

Sport Awards Evening

  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Year 7/8 Awards Evening

  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Plymfest

  • Friday, 17 July 2020

Last Day of Term 12PM Finish

  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020