You are here

Upcoming Events

Year 13 Parents Evening

  • Thursday, 22 February 2018

Year 13 Parents Evening

Year 10 Parents Evening

  • Thursday, 1 March 2018

Year 8 and Year 12 Tutor Evenings

  • Thursday, 8 March 2018

Easter Holiday Club

  • Monday, 2 April 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 13 April 2018 - 3:30pm

Year 7 - 9 Challenge Week 2018

  • Monday, 23 April 2018 to Friday, 27 April 2018

Year 10 and 12 Work Experience

  • Monday, 23 April 2018 to Friday, 27 April 2018

Year 11 Revision Residential

  • Monday, 23 April 2018 to Friday, 27 April 2018

Year 7 Parents Evening

  • Thursday, 17 May 2018

Year 9 Parents' Evening

  • Thursday, 24 May 2018

Musician In the Making

  • Friday, 25 May 2018

Year 11 Prom

  • Thursday, 21 June 2018

Year 11 Prom at Boringdon Park Golf Park

Year 4 and 5 Open Evening

  • Thursday, 28 June 2018

Year 4 and 5 Open Day

  • Friday, 29 June 2018