You are here

Upcoming Events

First day of term Tuesday 23rd April

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Tutor Evening for Years 11 & 13 - With Revision Strategy Workshops

  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Uniform Sales

  • Monday, 29 April 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm

Early May bank holiday

  • Monday, 6 May 2019

Early May bank holiday

First Day of Term

  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019

First Day of Term

Uniform Sales

  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm

Year 7 Parents' Evening

  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Year 9 Parents' Evening

  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Last Day of Term

  • Friday, 24 May 2019

Last Day of Term

First Day of Term

  • Monday, 3 June 2019

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term

  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Last Day of Term

CPD Day (Academy Closed)

  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019

CPD Day (Academy Closed)

Summer bank holiday

  • Monday, 26 August 2019

Summer bank holiday