You are here

Upcoming Events

Easter Holiday

  • Monday, 30 March 2020 to Friday, 10 April 2020

Bank Holiday

  • Friday, 10 April 2020

Bank Holiday

  • Monday, 13 April 2020

Bank Holiday

  • Monday, 13 April 2020

First Day of Term

  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020

First Day of Term

  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Bank Holiday

  • Friday, 8 May 2020

Year 7 Parents Evening

  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Last Day of Term

  • Friday, 22 May 2020

Last Day of Term

  • Friday, 22 May 2020

Bank Holiday

  • Monday, 25 May 2020

Half Term

  • Monday, 25 May 2020 to Friday, 29 May 2020

First Day of Term

  • Monday, 1 June 2020

First Day of Term

  • Monday, 1 June 2020

Year 9 Parents Evening

  • Thursday, 4 June 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm