You are here

Upcoming Events

First Day of Term

  • Monday, 25 February 2019

First Day of Term

Year 10 Parents' Evening - Including Revision Strategy Workshops

  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Year 8 Tutor Evening

  • Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Year 12 Parents' Evening

  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

UCAS Fair

  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Year 9 Tetanus/Polio Vaccinations

  • Monday, 25 March 2019

Easter Music Concert

  • Thursday, 4 April 2019

Last Day of Term

  • Friday, 5 April 2019

Last Day of Term

Good Friday (bank holiday)

  • Friday, 19 April 2019

Good Friday (bank holiday)

Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)

  • Monday, 22 April 2019

Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)

Tutor Evening for Years 11 & 13 - With Revision Strategy Workshops

  • Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Uniform Sales

  • Monday, 29 April 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm

Early May bank holiday

  • Monday, 6 May 2019

Early May bank holiday

First Day of Term

  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019

First Day of Term

Uniform Sales

  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm