You are here

Upcoming Events

Year 13 Parents Evening

  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Academy Production

  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Academy Production

  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Academy Production

  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Last Day of Term

  • Friday, 14 February 2020

Last Day of Term

  • Friday, 14 February 2020

Academy Production

  • Friday, 14 February 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Academy Production

  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Half Term

  • Monday, 17 February 2020 to Friday, 21 February 2020

First Day of Term

  • Monday, 24 February 2020

Start of term

  • Monday, 24 February 2020

Year 8 Tutor Evening

  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Year 10 Parents Evening

  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Easter Concert

  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Last Day of Term

  • Friday, 27 March 2020