You are here

Upcoming Events

Year 7 - 9 Challenge Week 2018

  • Monday, 23 April 2018 to Friday, 27 April 2018

Year 10 and 12 Work Experience

  • Monday, 23 April 2018 to Friday, 27 April 2018

Year 11 Revision Residential

  • Monday, 23 April 2018 to Friday, 27 April 2018

Year 6 Uniform Sales

  • Monday, 30 April 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Year 6 Uniform Sales

Early May bank holiday

  • Monday, 7 May 2018

Early May bank holiday

Year 6 Uniform Sales

  • Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Year 6 Uniform Sales

Year 7 Parents Evening

  • Thursday, 17 May 2018

Year 9 Parents' Evening

  • Thursday, 24 May 2018

Last day of term

  • Friday, 25 May 2018

Last day of term

Musician In the Making

  • Friday, 25 May 2018

Spring bank holiday

  • Sunday, 27 May 2018

Spring bank holiday

Spring bank holiday

  • Monday, 28 May 2018
Spring bank holiday

First day of term

  • Monday, 4 June 2018

First day of term

Year 11 Prom

  • Thursday, 21 June 2018

Year 11 Prom at Boringdon Park Golf Park

Year 4 and 5 Open Evening

  • Thursday, 28 June 2018