You are here

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Semester 1

  • Monday 4th September – CPD day (Academy closed)

  • Tuesday 5th September – First day of term

  • Thursday 19th October - Last day of term

  • Friday 20th October – CPD day (Academy closed)

  • Monday 30th October – First day of term

Semester 2

  • Tuesday 19th December – Last day of term

  • Wednesday 3rd January – CPD day (Academy closed)

  • Thursday 4th January - First day of term

  • Friday 9th February – Last day of term

Semester 3

  • Monday 19th February - First day of term

  • Wednesday 28th March - Last day of term

  • Thursday 29th March - CPD day (Academy closed)

  • Monday 16th April - CPD day (Academy closed)

  • Tuesday 17th April - First day of term

Semester 4

  • Friday 25th May - Last day of term

  • Monday 4th June - First day of term

  • Friday 20th July - Last day of term

  • Monday 23rd July – (Academy closed)

  • Tuesday 24th July – (Academy closed)