You are here

Senior Leadership Team

NameJob TitleEmail
Ms L Boorman

Principal

Principal@Plympton.Academy
Mr K Langmead

Vice Principal

LangmeadK@Plympton.Academy
Miss T Lakeman

Business Director

lakemant@Plympton.Academy

Mr Brendan Lee

Assistant Principal

LeeB@Plympton.Academy
Ms S Glover

Assistant Principal, Director of English

GloverS@Plympton.Academy
Mr Brad Turner

Assistant Principal, Safeguarding Leader

TurnerB@Plympton.Academy
Mr I HartleyAssociate Assistant PrincipalHartleyI@Plympton.Academy
Mr A PriceAssociate Assistant Principal (Temporary Assistant Principal)Pricea@Plympton.Academy
Ms K KerrAssociate Assistant PrincipalKerrK@Plympton.Academy
Mr S TaylorAssociate Assistant PrincipalTaylorS@Plympton.Academy